بروجيكتور انفوكس in114v

خصم 7%
OM/27082018
7,499 EGP
6,999 EGP
ستوفر: 500 EGP
غير متوفر بالمخزون
السعر بالنقاط: 6999 point
معلومات التوصيل
معلومات الدفع
إيجابيتنا
الماركة:
InFocus

احصل على أفضل جهاز عرض لكأس الأمم الأفريقية الآن من EGYPTLAPTOP - InFocus Projector IN114v

شاهد كأس الدول الأفريقية المفضلة لديك ، والمباريات مع الطاقة الهائلة وقيمة لا تقبل المنافسة من مجموعة InFocus IN110v. أجهزة العرض هذه واضحة ومباشرة للشراء والبناء لتنفيذها مع السطوع المفرط ، ونسبة التمييز المفرطة وخبرة BrilliantColorTM. تصميم مضغوط ووزن خفيف يجعلها سهلة المناورة مستديرة كما يجب وضعها.

 

الخيارات الرئيسية

-10،000 ساعة مصباح الحياة في الوضع الديناميكي

- اتصال HDMI

السطوع المفرط

- زيادة 17000: 1 نسبة التمييز

-عرض مواد المحتوى 3D من بلو راي وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وغيرها

تصميم مضغوط ويزن فقط 5.18 رطلا.

نسخة تلوين صحيحة وحية مع خبرة BrilliantColor

السطوع المفرط والتميز المفرط

جودة الصورة عالية من هؤلاء العرض لا يخيب. يحتوي ما يصل إلى 3800 لومن على صور واضحة وواضحة مع إضاءة ونسبة التمييز 17000: 1 توفر الحدة مع السود الداكن والبيض الأكثر بياضاً. توفر أوضاع الإعداد المسبق أفضل جودة للصور على الحائط البيج أو السبورة أو السبورة أو الأرضية المختلفة.

أعدت 3D

تساعد مجموعة IN110v مجموعة من الأنواع ثلاثية الأبعاد - إلى جانب HDMI و Blu-Ray والبث ثلاثي الأبعاد وألعاب الفيديو والفيديو والاتصال بالكمبيوتر. كل ما يريده المشاهدون الخاص بك هو نظارات DLP Hyperlink ثلاثية الأبعاد بقدرة 144 هرتز (غير مدرجة) للتزامن بسلاسة مع الصورة للحصول على تجربة ثلاثية الأبعاد فائقة.

الايكولوجية تقطيع

قم بتعتيم الشاشة فورًا لتحويل انتباه المشاهدين إليك عن طريق وظيفة Eco Blanking في الإدارة البعيدة. التنشيط عندما لا يتم استخدام جهاز الإسقاط ويقلل من استخدام الطاقة للمصباح وصولاً إلى 30٪. هذا يحمي الطاقة ويمتد إلى حد كبير عمر المصباح ، مما يوفر لك النقدية.

انخفاض القيمة الكاملة للحيازة

يستفيد عملاؤنا من قيمة غير مكلفة ومصابيح قد تدوم ما يصل إلى 10،000 ساعة لا تصدق ولا توجد فلاتر للتبادل. العمر الطويل والكفاءة الخالية من التخلف عن الإبقاء على أسعار العمل منخفضة.

منتجات قد تهمك
  • الأفضل مبيعا
  • إكسسوارات الجيمينج
  • شوهدت مؤخرا
تسليم سريع وعالي الجودة

التسليم في جميع أنحاء المحافظات

ضمان الجودة والخدمة

نحن نقدم فقط تلك البضائع ، التي نحن متأكدون من جودتها

الارتجاع في خلال 30 يوم

لديك 30 يومًا لاختبار مشترياتك

InFocus Projector IN114v

OM/27082018
7,499 EGP
6,999 EGP
You save: 500 EGP
Out of stock
Delivery
Payment options
Our advantages
Brand:
InFocus
Projector Specifications
Projection System:
DLP
White Light Output Brightness:
3500 lm
Resolution:
1024 x 768
Aspect Ratio:
4:3
Contrast Ratio:
17000 : 1
Lamp:
SP-LAMP-089
Keystone Correction:
± 40ºV
Zoom:
1.1:1
Lens:
Manual zoom and focus
Image Size:
30" - 300"
Projection Distance Wide/Tele:
12 m
Offset:
15 %
Security:
Kensington lock port
3D:
1080p @ 144 Hz via HDMI, DLP Link 3D glasses required
Noise Level:
< 32 dBA at 0°F / -17.8°C
Dimensions:
88.9 x 315 x 223.5 mm
Weight:
2.3Kg
Colour:
Black

Get The Best Projector For african cup of nations Now From EGYPTLAPTOP - InFocus Projector IN114v

Watch your favorite african cup of nations, matches with the massive energy and unbeatable worth of the InFocus IN110v collection. These projectors are straightforward to purchase and constructed to carry out with excessive brightness, excessive distinction ratio and BrilliantColorTM expertise. A compact design and lightweight weight make them as straightforward to maneuver round as they're to put in.

Key Options

-10,000 hour lamp life in Dynamic Mode

-HDMI connectivity

-Excessive brightness

-Excessive 17000:1 distinction ratio

-Show 3D content material from Blu-ray, PCs and extra

-Compact design and weighs solely 5.18 lbs.

-Correct and vivid coloration copy with BrilliantColor expertise

Excessive Brightness and Excessive Distinction

The picture high quality of those projectors doesn't disappoint. As much as 3800 lumens imply vivid, clear photos with the lights on and the 17000:1 distinction ratio provides sharpness with darker blacks and whiter whites. Preset modes provide the finest picture high quality on a beige wall, whiteboard, blackboard or different floor.

3D Prepared

The IN110v Collection helps a number of types of 3D – together with HDMI, Blu-Ray, 3D broadcasting, video video games and PC connectivity. All of your viewers wants are 144Hz DLP Hyperlink 3D glasses (not included) to seamlessly synchronize with the picture for an superior 3D expertise.

Eco Blanking

Immediately dim the display to divert your viewers’s consideration onto you with the Eco Blanking function on the distant management. Activate when the projector isn’t getting used and decrease the lamp’s energy utilization all the way down to 30%. This protects power and considerably extends the lifetime of the lamp, which saves you cash.

Low Whole Value of Possession

Our clients profit from an inexpensive worth, lamps that may last as long as an incredible 10,000 hours, and no filters to interchange. An extended life and default-free efficiency retains working prices down.

Fast and high quality delivery

Our company makes delivery all over the egypt

Quality assurance and service

We offer only those goods, in which quality we are sure

Returns within 30 days

You have 30 days to test your purchase